Robert Greene Collection 4 Books Set


In stock

SKU: RG-CSO4 Categories: , ,


Robert Greene Collection 4 Books Set (The Art of Seduction, Mastery, The 48 Laws of Power, The Laws of Human Nature):

The Art Of Seduction:
When raised to the level of art, seduction, an indirect and subtle form of power, has toppled empires, won elections, and enslaved great minds. In this beautiful, sensually designed book, Greene unearths the two sides of seduction: the characters and the process.

Charles Darwin began as an underachieving schoolboy and Leonardo da Vinci as an illegitimate outcast. The secret of their eventual greatness lies in a ‘rigorous apprenticeship’: by paying close and careful attention, they learned to master the ‘hidden codes’ which determine ultimate success or failure.

The 48 Laws Of Power:
The perfect gift book for the power-hungry (and who doesn’t want power?) at an excellent price. The Concise Edition of an international bestseller. At work, in relationships, on the street, or on the 6 o’clock news: the 48 Laws apply everywhere. For anyone with an interest in conquest, self-defense, wealth, power or simply being an educated spectator.

The Laws of Human Nature:
We are social animals. Our very lives depend on our relationships with people. Knowing why people do what they do is the most important tool we can possess, without which our other talents can only take us so far. Drawing from the ideas and examples of Pericles.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Robert Greene Collection 4 Books Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *